Joe Biden Brings Boss Barack Hussein Obama To Woo Small Donors

🚨 We are living in Obama's third term ...

Hello Patriot, this is Nicholas Pagnotta.

Obama once famously said, 'If I could make an arrangement where I had a stand-in, a front man or front woman, and they had an earpiece in and I was just in my basement in my sweats looking through the stuff, and then I could sort of deliver the lines, but somebody else was doing all the talking and ceremony, I'd be fine with that'.

Now look at the brainless corpse known as Joe Biden, the current kid-sniffing 'leader' who shakes hands with ghosts and cannot find his way off a stage.

Combine that with the fact that the people in Biden's administration, including his DOJ are all from the Obama admin and you realize that Biden is just a front for Obama.

Biden is just a useful idiot for the radical left communists to destroy our country.

You see this in today's big story:

Joe Biden Brings Boss Barack Hussein Obama To Woo Small Donors.

READ HERE!

Nicholas Pagnotta
Co-Founder of The Raging Patriot

“Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety, deserve neither liberty nor safety” ~ Benjamin Franklin